Krista Lensin
Peatoimetaja
Sven Haljand
Tegevtoimetaja
+372 666 2668
sven@kroonika.ee
Jaanus Hämarsoo
Uudistetoimetaja
+372 666 2667
jaanus@kroonika.ee
Aive Lauriste
Välistoimetaja
Meelis Kapstas
Ajakirjanik
+372 666 2661
meelis@kroonika.ee
Nataly Koppel
Ajakirjanik
+372 666 2545
nataly@kroonika.ee
Liilit Kirss
Ajakirjanik
+372 666 2662
liilit@kroonika.ee
Kairit Tsäro
Ajakirjanik
Riina Jussila
Ajakirjanik
+372 666 2545
riina@kroonika.ee
Ardo Kaljuvee
Fotograaf
Kristjan Lepp
Fotograaf
Anu Seidla
Keeletoimetaja
+372 666 2664
anu.seidla@kirjastus.ee
Reimo Rüntü
Kujundaja
Kristiina Rauts-Nõmmik
Ulla Kindel
+372 666 2639
ulla.kindel@kirjastus.ee
Annika Sillaots Turundus- ja levijuht